Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Boston.

ESLBeck is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Boston, United States!








Date of last access 08, June 2022
Nickname ESLBeck
Gender Female
Age 55
Current availability Open
Country of residence United States / Massachusetts / Boston
Nationality/hometown United States / Boston, MA
Native language English
Languages spoken Spanish,

Message to students!

I am a qualified teacher with a TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) certificate and over 11 years of experience teaching ESL and tutoring students. I have also learned several languages and therefore understand what it's like to be a language learner. I understand your needs and frustrations, and I can help!

My teaching philosophy focuses on communication through lots of speaking. I will work with you on grammar, pronunciation, vocabulary, speaking, listening, and reading.

Each lesson is designed with you in mind. Lessons are unique to the specific needs of each student so you will be sure you get the most out of each class.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 20
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar NA
Possible teaching area Prefer online - via Skype
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Mount Holyoke College
Major Religion
Degree BA
Current occupation Online ESL/EFL teacher
Past professional experiences Various administrative positions including 10 years working at Harvard University

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests reading, yoga, eating
Favourite sports American Football
Favourite music/singers/bands Any classic rock
Favourite places/travel destinations Anywhere!
Favourite books/authors I enjoy crime novels or detective stories.
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us