Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Shiela is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 19, June 2022
Nickname Shiela
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Metro Manila
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hi! I am Shiela, and I have been teaching for over a decade. Aside from teaching, I enjoy learning new things as well. For that reason, I would like to learn more about the latest trends in education, especially when it comes to teaching. This will enable me to fully understand how modern education works. I am a graduate of Philippine Normal University, a leading center for teaching and education. I am a licensed teacher who majored in Elementary Education, so I am well versed in how to deal with kids I also have certificates in TESOL, TESL, TEYL and TEFL. The range of my teaching abilities does not just apply to children, since I also have a lot of adult students. As I always say, learning is a never-ending process, so we should not stop once we've mastered the subject, so it's vital to remain constantly engaged in it. I look forward to seeing you in my class. My name is Shiela, and I am here to remind you that your journey to excellence begins now.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 6
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 20
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Licensed Professional Teacher
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Philippine Normal University
Major Elementary Education
Degree BA
Current occupation Online ESL Instructor
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us