Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Sofia.

Miss Veronika is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Sofia, Bulgaria!








Date of last access 12, May 2022
Nickname Miss Veronika
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Bulgaria / Any / Sofia
Nationality/hometown Bulgaria /
Native language Bulgarian
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hello, I am Roni! I am a language expert with lots of energy and passion for teaching French & Bulgarian to any enthusiast! :)
I have various business and language performance experiences and work with both adults and kinds, in private and group classes. I am a fan of the famous Berlitz foreign languages teaching method based on the communication and I am certified QA & pedagogical support trainer. I studied and lived in different countries in Europe, and I work online with people from around the world for more than 7 years now.
If you want to know more about me and my teaching practice, I will be happy to arrange a brief call with you :) Thank you for reading this & Speak soon!

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Bulgarian lev 25
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Bulgarian lev 15
Possible teaching area online
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation Language Instructor & Business Consultant
Past professional experiences Project manager, Quality control, Language trainer & support for teachers

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Gardening, reading
Favourite sports Yoga, bicycle
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Sardaigne, Italie
Favourite books/authors Charles Bukowski
Favourite movies Eat, pray & love
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands Oysho










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us