Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shenzhen.

Carla is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shenzhen, China!








Date of last access 22, March 2022
Nickname Carla
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Guangdong / Shenzhen
Nationality/hometown France / Paris
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

1.
Bonjour, je m’appelle Carla, je suis française. Je vis en Chine, depuis trois ans. J'enseigne le Français et l'Anglais depuis quatre ans. En ce moment je commence à apprendre à jouer au Basket.
?,我叫Carla(卡莱),我是法国人。我住在中国,待了三年多。我有四年法文和英文老?工作??。我最近在学?球。(如果我写?了,?跟我?)
Hi,I am Carla, I am French. I have been living in China since three years. I have been teaching French and English for four years. I have been learning to play basketball lately.


2.
我很?情并致力于我的工作。 我喜??玩笑。如果?外有任何??,我也在。
I am warmhearted and dedicated to my work. I like to joke around a lot. I am also available if there is any question outside of the class.


3.
我喜?和我的学生?造互?。 我的?程?是很有条理,以官方?籍?基?,我添加了适合学生的个人内容。 我的学生的??是我的首要任?,我会毫不犹豫地快速回到以前?程的??,以确保它被?住和理解。
I like to create interactivity with my students. My classes are always very organized, based on official books and I add personal content to adapt to the student. The progress of my students is my first priority and I do not hesitate to quickly go back to the vocabulary of previous courses to ensure that it is understood and memorized.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 300
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 700
Possible teaching area Shenzhen
Teaching place Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification 2 Master's Degrees
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college EBS Paris International University of Monaco
Major International Business Management Luxury Brand Management
Degree MA MA
Current occupation French & English Teacher
Past professional experiences Public Relations Manager, Marketing Manager, Hotel Manager

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 183
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Basketball, Art, Sailing, Gastronomy, Chinese Culture
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors Edmond Rostand, Cyrano de Bergerac
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us