Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Kagoshima.

Simon is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Kagoshima, Japan!








Date of last access 06, June 2022
Nickname Simon
Gender Male
Age 48
Current availability Open
Country of residence Japan / Kagoshima / Kagoshima
Nationality/hometown Japan / Perth, UK
Native language English
Languages spoken Japanese,

Message to students!

I always aim to teach language that is useful and interesting, and show students how it can be used naturally in different situations. Therefore I use different techniques for introducing language, practicing with it and then using it in discussions, games or role plays. I like to use videos, audios and online activities whenever possible.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 3500
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Japanese yen 1500
Possible teaching area Kagoshima-shi
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification PGCE
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of St. Andrews University of the West of England
Major English Language and Literature Secondary English
Degree MA MA
Current occupation English teacher
Past professional experiences I have worked as an eikaiwa instructor and university lecturer for over twenty years in Kagoshima.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 174cm
Hair colour Blond
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Acting and creative writing
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands Blur
Favourite places/travel destinations Scotland
Favourite books/authors George Orwell
Favourite movies The Princess Bride
Favourite actors/actresses Peter Capaldi
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us