Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Min is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 25, April 2022
Nickname Min
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Taiwan /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English, Russian,

Message to students!

Hello Everyone! I am Min, your friendly and patient Chinese teacher, who is not only enjoy teaching but learning new things from students.

I have been teaching mandarin for 3 year in one-to-one and small groups Online courses. Before becoming a tutor I did a variety of language exchanges with foreigners, to understand and respecting different cultures is my strength.

In my course, we can have a standard learning plan or a customized one, which can be adjusted frequently based on students' feedback, interest, weak points, and goals. Not only will students learn the Chinese language in my class, but they'll also put it into practice and learn its culture.

All my students and LE partners (18 years old+) gave me positive feedback on my teaching style and they said I am very patient and passionate about helping them to learn Chinese and giving them lots of opportunities in speaking. We can have more discussion about the lesson or your goal/requirement, find me via skype:kelin919

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 18
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 12
Possible teaching area Internet
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Traveling/ Learning and sharing cultures/ Photography
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Harry Potter!
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us