Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Alicante .

elenafernndez is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Alicante , Spain!








Premium Member


Date of last access 11, May 2021
Nickname elenafernndez
Gender Female
Age 21
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Valencian Community / Alicante
Nationality/hometown Spain / Alicante
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken French, English,

Message to students!

¡Hola a todos!

Mi nombre es Elena. Soy estudiante de Educación en la Universidad de Murcia, actualmente especializándome en la enseñanza del inglés como lengua extranjera. Tengo también experiencia enseñando español a extranjeros en Noruega y en Dinamarca a niños y adultos de nivel básico hasta nivel avanzado. Enseñar español es lo que más me gusta. De hecho, estoy estudiando un curso de enseñanza de Español. Ofrezco clases individualizadas o en grupo on line, me adapto a vuestras necesidades e intento preparar sesiones prácticas, reales y divertidas. Mi meta es que consigas hablar sin miedo y con decisión, para fines particulares o académicos. ¡Te espero! No dudes en contactarme.

??????????????????????????????????-

Hello everybody! My name is Elena. I am an Education student at the University of Murcia, currently specializing in the teaching of English as a foreign language. I also have experience teaching Spanish to foreigners in Norway and Denmark to children and adults from basic to advanced level. Teaching Spanish is what I like the most. In fact, I am studying a Spanish teaching course. I offer individualized or group classes online, I adapt to your needs and try to prepare practical, real and fun sessions. My goal is for you to be able to speak fearlessly and decisively, for private or academic purposes. I'll wait for you! Do not hesitate to contact me.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 12
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 6
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 5
Possible teaching area Alicante and near by
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Murcia
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation Finishing my degree
Past professional experiences Experience teaching English and Spanish to kids and adults / Spanish to kids and adults abroad

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us