Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Hanoi.

Irene Reguilon is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Hanoi, Vietnam!








Date of last access 27, April 2021
Nickname Irene Reguilon
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Hanoi
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken

Message to students!

¡Hola! My name is Irene and I am a happy Spanish language teacher. My innate curiosity for communication, languages and cultures motivated me to complete a BA in Communication Studies, and to obtain a teaching qualification in Spanish language. Learning a new language can be a challenge in many ways, that is why I always try to create a relaxed and positive atmosphere in the classroom. Additionally, I love creating new materials and activities based on the students learning attitude, to better support them. I enjoy the interaction with people that teaching provides and the challenges it presents. As a result, in my lessons the students find a communicative and interactive approach, which leads them to talk and discover Spanish as a language and culture resulting in both a fun and instructive adventure.
I teach levels from A.1 to B.2 and I have prepared for sitting for DELE exams A.2 level. I also teach Spanish for a group of kids aged between 8 and 12 using a different and more dynamic methodology. I teach private and group courses, both online and offline and I lesson two courses at university aimed at obtaining an A.1+ and A.2+ qualifications, respectively.
¡APRENDE ESPAÑOL Y DISFRUTARÁS DE LA VIDA!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 400.000
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification ELE
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us