Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Sam is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 10, April 2021
Nickname Sam
Gender Male
Age 46
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Switzerland /
Native language English
Languages spoken Arabic, Italian,

Message to students!

Hi,
My name is Sam; and I recently moved to Thailand to learn the language and culture.
I have worked across different industry sectors and countries as an HR Consultant for various Fortune 500 companies.

Although it started as a a hobby; teaching has become for me a vocation and a way to help the community. Learning should be a fun and well structured interaction.

Please keep in mind that my languages and teaching methodologies emphasize on clear speaking and writing (no abbreviations or slangs).

I would describe myself as being well mannered, reliable, and responsible.
And also very chatty.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 400
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 600
Possible teaching area MRT or SKY
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college John Cabot University
Major Political Science
Degree BA
Current occupation ESL Teacher
Past professional experiences HR Consultant

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 186
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Cooking and writing short stories
Favourite sports Jogging + Yoga
Favourite music/singers/bands Country
Favourite places/travel destinations Thailand; USA; Italy, Morocco
Favourite books/authors Fantasy Books
Favourite movies Too many .... mostly Korean
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands Apple; Harley Davidson;










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us