Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Porto Recanati.

ElenB is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Porto Recanati, Italy!








Date of last access 12, April 2021
Nickname ElenB
Gender Female
Age 33
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Marche / Porto Recanati
Nationality/hometown Italy / Porto Recanti
Native language Italian
Languages spoken English, French,

Message to students!

Ciao!
Do you want to learn or improve your Italian?
Do you need help with Italian grammar, vocabulary, and pronunciation?
You have found the right person!
Italian is my mother tongue, I have two degrees in Italian language and literature, and I am qualified to teach Italian.
The study method will be customised according to your needs and objectives
I will provide you with exercises and schemes to help you study at your best!

Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 28
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro no
Possible teaching area online lessons
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification italian teaching license
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Bologna University of Florence
Major Italian Studies
Degree MA PhD
Current occupation private teacher
Past professional experiences I have 2 years of experience as a private teacher 3 months' voluntary work experience teaching Italian as a second language to non-native speakers.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests dance, music, theatre
Favourite sports walking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us