Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Yasmin Akar is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 21, February 2021
Nickname Yasmin Akar
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown Romania / Baabda Lebanon
Native language Arabic
Languages spoken French, English,

Message to students!

Hello everybody!
I have had previous experience in tutoring young students. What I've learned until now is that it is of upmost importance to build a fun, communicative and comfortable atmosphere between myself and the active learners. I like to keep it slow and simple. Learning is one of the most beautiful and enjoyable things especially when done properly. I hope to meet you and to teach you enough so that you can improve your language. It is amazing when you learn a language as it makes you capable on communicating with people easily wherever you were, and it benefits you even when you don't realize it. As Michael Angelo said at the age of 87 "I'm still learning"!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 3
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Pavia Italy / Milano Italy
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college American University of Science and Technology universita di pavia
Major International affairs Political science and international relations
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Masters student / actively searching for tutoring job
Past professional experiences Tutoring young kids; giving them private lessons (aged between 7 and 14 years old) in Lebanon Tutoring & preparing different workshops for young syrian refugees in Lebanon Tutoring & preparing activities for teenagers in Georgia

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Reading, writing, swimming, dancing, playing piano, traveling
Favourite sports swimming, dancing.
Favourite music/singers/bands Queen, Freddy Mercury, Eric Clapton
Favourite places/travel destinations Romania, Bucharest / Georgia
Favourite books/authors Milan Kundera - The unbearable lightness of being / Nicolas Barreau - The ingredients of love / Paul
Favourite movies Theory of everything / Pulp Fiction / the imitation game / million dollar baby
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us