Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in The Hague.

Brady Jeronimus is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in The Hague, Netherlands!








Date of last access 14, April 2021
Nickname Brady Jeronimus
Gender Male
Age 19
Current availability Open
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / The Hague
Nationality/hometown Netherlands / Nijmegen
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hello!
I am Brady Jeronimus, I am originally from the Netherlands, but I was raised in Spain, the Dominican Republic and China. I have been a language teacher (Spanish, English and Mandarin Chinese) for over a year now. If you live in the Netherlands and prefer face-to-face lessons, that will also be an option for you, if not, we can also take online lessons through platforms such are Skype and Zoom. If you want to know more about me, my study methods, certifications, or any other question that you may have in your mind, you are more than welcome to send me a message. Looking forward to meeting you and have an amazing day :)

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 4
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 8
Possible teaching area the Hague, Rotterdam, Amsterdam (periphery)
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TESOL, Chinese Teaching Certificate
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Leiden University Heilongjiang University
Major Linguistics Chinese Language and Culture
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Spanish, Mandarin Chinese and English teacher
Past professional experiences I have been teaching Mandarin Chinese at the Confucius Institute in the Dominican Republic since January 2020, now I live in the Netherlands, and I teach Spanish, English and Mandarin Chinese online since June 2020.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 182
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Language learning, travelling, social media
Favourite sports Volleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands Jay Chou
Favourite places/travel destinations China
Favourite books/authors ?高粱家族
Favourite movies 后来的我?
Favourite actors/actresses Zhou Dongyu
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us