Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lisbon.

Fanny is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Lisbon, Portugal!








Date of last access 29, December 2020
Nickname Fanny
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Portugal / Lisbon / Lisbon
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello, I am 23 years old and I am a student in teaching. My native language is french but I can communicate in english. I like learn new languages, discover news cultures and teach mine. I am dynamic but calm and very attentive, I can help you with what you want, grammar, vocabulary, pronounciation... I will adapt my class with your level and I will prepare class especially about yours difficulties. I am available all week and during school holidays. I can travel to the suburbs and to the center of Lisbon.

For more information, do not hesitate to contact me! :)

See you soon.

Fanny

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Euro 7
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Lisbon and suburbs
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification I'm a student in teaching
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Sorbonne Nouvelle Sorbonne Nouvelle
Major Cultural Mediation French Language Education
Degree BA BA
Current occupation student
Past professional experiences babysitter - teaching - work in music festival - work in museums -

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests art, draw, music, books, travel
Favourite sports tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us