Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Budapest.

carlosromerom97 is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Budapest, Hungary!








Date of last access 04, January 2021
Nickname carlosromerom97
Gender Male
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Hungary / Any / Budapest
Nationality/hometown Spain / Valencia
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Catalan,

Message to students!

Hello to all!
I am Carlos, a 23 year old Spanish boy who moved to Budapest in January 2021.
Send me a WhatsApp message if you are interested in
Phone number : +34 606228920
I was living in your city for a year, and I fell in love with the streets, the culture, the people and I will be living so I thought it was a good idea to move to the Hungarian capital.
I have just finished my studies at the University of Valencia (Spain) and I would love to teach my language to all of you who are interested!
I consider myself a very kind, hard-working, responsible, open-mind person, and a boy with whom you can discuss many issues!
See you soon,

Un saludo a todos :)

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Hungarian forint 2500
Trial lesson fee / hour Hungarian forint 2000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Hungarian forint 1500
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Valencia Eotvos Loránd University
Major Geography and Environmental Sciences Environmental Sciences
Degree BA MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Project assistance in ABO WIND S.A.U SPAIN

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 190
Hair colour Black hair
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Travel, meet new people and cultures
Favourite sports Tennis and skiing
Favourite music/singers/bands Pop, comercial
Favourite places/travel destinations Thailand and Canada
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us