Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Paris.

Simon is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Paris, France!








Date of last access 04, December 2020
Nickname Simon
Gender Male
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence France / Ile-de-France / Paris
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Indonesian, Spanish

Message to students!

Bonjour,

My name is Simon, I am French, I am 31 years old and I currently live in France, near Paris. I am passionate about languages, I also speak English, Spanish and I am currently learning Indonesian!

I am friendly and patient, my teaching method is informal and fun, why should learning a language be boring? Each lesson is customised to your needs and your interests! I follow your pace and teach what you want to learn. I am here to make sure you accomplish your learning objectives but to also make sure you enjoy the process!

Don't hesitate, book your first trial lesson with me! It's free! :)

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Indonesian rupiah 200,000
Trial lesson fee / hour Indonesian rupiah 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Indonesian rupiah N/A
Possible teaching area Online
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college De Montfort University UK De Montfort University UK
Major Engineering Engineering
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Private French & English teacher
Past professional experiences I worked for 8 years as a lead aerospace engineer and manager in the UK

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Indonesia, Bali, Yogyakarta, Borobudur
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us