Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Antipolo City.

Ken is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Antipolo City, Philippines!








Date of last access 14, January 2021
Nickname Ken
Gender Male
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Antipolo City
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Mambugan, Antipolo
Native language English
Languages spoken Tagalog,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Teacher Kenny. I graduated with a Bible degree from Zion Ministries Institute. I am a certified TEFL holder. I've been teaching English for a couple of years now. Whenever I have free time, I would play badminton, cook, and watch movies. Besides, I always immerse myself in an English environment. I know that learning a foreign language could be full of struggles. That is why I am here. I am ready to take on the challenge as your English teacher. In my class, let's Unlearn what you have already known, Re-learn, and Learn new things! I will make sure that the time you spent with me will be fun, engaging, and effective. We will talk about anything that could help you learn English faster. Join me now and I will help you improve your English skills. See you in my classes!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 3
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 3
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 5
Possible teaching area NCR
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Translation/Interpretation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Zion Ministries Institute
Major Theology
Degree Attending now
Current occupation Freelance Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Programming, Animating, Gaming
Favourite sports Running, Cycling
Favourite music/singers/bands Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Pop
Favourite places/travel destinations HK, UK, Singapore
Favourite books/authors Divergent, Time Riders
Favourite movies Avengers: Infinity War, Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Verse
Favourite actors/actresses Tom Holland, Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson, Zendaya, Hailee Steinfeld
Favourite brands Apple, Republic of Gamers, Nintendo, Xbox, Sega, PlayStation










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us