Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Veracruz.

Naibi Aguilera is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Veracruz, Mexico!








Date of last access 12, November 2020
Nickname Naibi Aguilera
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Mexico / Veracruz / Veracruz
Nationality/hometown Mexico /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Danish, French

Message to students!

¡Hola!

My name is Naibi and I am from Mexico. My native language is Spanish and I am certified to teach it. I have been teaching Spanish to foreigners for the last 3 years. I and fully enjoy it. I love languages and I am passionate about teaching and helping people improve their language skill. Learning Spanish is a fun and challenging journey and I am excited to walk the journey with you. I will guide you with fun and interactive activities that will help you understand and make Spanish a language of your own.

Looking forward to see you in class!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Norwegian krone 150
Trial lesson fee / hour Norwegian krone Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Norwegian krone 150
Possible teaching area Skype, Zoom
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Diplomado en enseñanza de Español
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major Political Sciences
Degree BA
Current occupation Spanish Teacher
Past professional experiences I have thought English and Spanish as a second language for the las 3 years to both children and adults.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Languages and art
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Taiwan
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us