Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Northampton.

Laura is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Northampton, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 20, October 2020
Nickname Laura
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Northamptonshire / Northampton
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Northampton
Native language English
Languages spoken Portuguese, French,

Message to students!

Hi, I am Laura, 29 years old, I'm a British national living in the United Kingdom. I am very keen to help others learn and better their English language skills. My hobbies are listening to music, eating yummy food, socialising with friends and family, keeping active such as running and walking and I enjoy travelling and learning other cultures.

I hope to be able to help improve your speaking, writing, reading and pronunciation of the English language. I can help with anything from basics of words, to conversations, to writing and reading, and anything from beginner, intermediate to advanced.

I have taught English in a number of countries and completed some volunteering with children from the age of 4 to 17 years old. I have obtained my TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) also.

If you are interested in working with me to upgrade and improve your English please get in touch :)
I look forward to meeting you all!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 18.00
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15.00
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Maceio
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Northampton College
Major Admin and Business
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Teaching and Volunteering in English Abroad

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 161
Hair colour Blonde
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Food, socialising, friends and family, music
Favourite sports Football and Australian Football League
Favourite music/singers/bands Adele, Linkin Park, Rufus Du Sol, Ziggy Alberts
Favourite places/travel destinations Australia, New Zealand and Fiji
Favourite books/authors Nicholas Sparks The Notebook
Favourite movies Comedy and Rom Coms
Favourite actors/actresses Ryan Gosling
Favourite brands Under Armour, Adidas and Nike










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us