Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Zurich.

EleniTserou is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Zurich, Switzerland!








Date of last access 15, January 2021
Nickname EleniTserou
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Switzerland / Zurich / Zurich
Nationality/hometown Greece /
Native language Greek
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Eleni I am a native Greek Speaker and I offer online Greek classes to people who are interested in learning the Greek Language as an extra qualification. I am a native greek speaker and I have been teaching the last few months from experience. In the first lessons with my students, we discuss about their goals and I personalise the class, according to the students' needs. I teach in English, as have a good command of it, due to the fact that I am recent graduate of the University of East Anglia in the UK. Consequently, I am more comfortable teaching in English, rather than in Spanish or French.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Swiss franc 30
Trial lesson fee / hour Swiss franc 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Online
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Peloponnese University of East Anglia
Major Political Science and International Relations InternationalSocial Development
Degree BA MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 1.50
Hair colour Brunnette
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Latin Dance, Reading Books, Jogging
Favourite sports Judo, Football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Spain
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us