Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Istanbul.

Audrey is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Istanbul, Turkey!








Date of last access 19, November 2020
Nickname Audrey
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Turkey / Any / Istanbul
Nationality/hometown China /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hi everyone! This is Audrey. I was born and studied in China before and just finished my master's degree at UCL. I speak Chinese and English. I have taught Chinese and English lessons to different age groups since the last year of high school. I speak standard mandarin and have hosted several big events in the past. I have been the translator for an American company for 3 years. I also work as a translator between Chinese and English in my part-time. (I have been the translator for different foreigners including the UN officials and different ambassadors.) I love teaching and help students find charm in Chinese. If you are interested, let me know and we can have a trial lesson first! Currently, I am in Istanbul.

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 30
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Istanbul,London
Teaching place Library, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Hunan University University College London
Major English literature Comparative Literature
Degree BA MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests play the piano, play tennis, read books, travel
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us