Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

HEAC is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 21, September 2020
Nickname HEAC
Gender Female
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Makati
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

When I teach English and Tagalog to beginner students, I always consider the 3 factors:

1. Profile
2. Prior knowledge
3. Learning style

Profiling helps me make some adjustments to my lessons. For example, I use realia, images, sounds and logic to help my students understand better what I am teaching. Prior knowledge on the other hand is very important to know to guide me as how much knowledge does the student know and how can I make use of that in my lessons. Lastly, learning style is important for me to know so I can keep my student engaged in the lesson whether through actions, visual aids or audio practices.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 6
Possible teaching area Online
Teaching place Library, Others, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESOL, IELTS
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of the Philippines University of Antique
Major Sociology Public Administration
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Head Teacher - IELTS,ESL & Tagalog
Past professional experiences Worked as a part-time university lecturer for 3 years and online teacher for the past 10 years. Currently I lead and manage a group of teachers for ENGLISH, TAGALOG & IELTS Exam preparation. We also have business English, Grammar, Conversational, Pronunciation, Reading and Vocabulary, Listening, How to course for important words and phrases for daily interactions and Kids English.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 5'2&q
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Dark brown
Hobbies/Interests Writing, Travelling, Reading, Business and Coffee
Favourite sports Badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands Any
Favourite places/travel destinations Finland
Favourite books/authors LM Montgomery, Sherry Argov
Favourite movies Pretty Woman
Favourite actors/actresses Kiera Knightley
Favourite brands D&G, Channel, R. Cavalli, Burberry










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us