Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

romanomnipotent is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 24, September 2020
Nickname romanomnipotent
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow Oblast / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Norilsk
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin, German

Message to students!

Hello everyone! My name is Veronika and I’m a teacher of Russian as a foreign language. I am a people person, dedicated and well educated. I am quite an open-minded person to keep up any conversation and to come up with any topic to discuss. I enjoy tutoring and helping people to build confidence in their ability to achieve, both academically and socially. I do believe that there are no bad students, but bad approaches.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 1200
Trial lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 200
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Professional degree in teaching Russian as a foreign language
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Russian State University for the Humanities Russian State University for the Humanities
Major International relations and regional studies (Chinese studies) Linguistics (Modern languages)
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us