Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Doncaster.

DJR76 is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Doncaster, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 15, September 2020
Nickname DJR76
Gender Male
Age 44
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -South Yorkshire / Doncaster
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Doncaster
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hi. I'm David, I'm from the United Kingdom and I love teaching English.
I can't wait to meet you and I am excited to help you learn English and achieve your English goals and dreams.
My style is friendly, relaxed and professional, and I will make the lesson about the student, so we find the best way for YOU to improve. If you are shy, no problem. If you like to talk a lot, NO PROBLEM. If you want more grammar, no problem. You let me know how you like to learn, and I can find a way that is perfect for you.
Give me a call - I hope to see you soon.

David


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro ?12
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro ?7
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Nottingham Trent University
Major English
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences Teaching English in Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Italy and the UK. Teaching to businessmen and women, adults, children, groups and 1-to-1.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 181
Hair colour Grey and dark brown
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Reading, Writing, Cooking, Music and Investing.
Favourite sports Snooker, Football, Tennis, Swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Beethoven, Puccini, Yiruma, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin
Favourite places/travel destinations Greece
Favourite books/authors Tolstoy, Pushkin, Fitzgerald, Vonnegut
Favourite movies Amadeus, My Life as a Dog, Trading Places
Favourite actors/actresses Al Pacino/Jodie Foster
Favourite brands Adidas, Reebok, North Face, Tissot (watches)










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us