Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Veracruz.

PatriciaV is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Veracruz, Mexico!








Date of last access 29, September 2020
Nickname PatriciaV
Gender Female
Age 37
Current availability Open
Country of residence Mexico / Veracruz / Veracruz
Nationality/hometown Mexico / Veracruz
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Portuguese, German

Message to students!

Hola! My name's Patricia, I'm a native spanish speaker, born and raised in Mexico, and I'd love to help you learn Spanish and be your online teacher.

I focus on oral practice and conversational Spanish, I tell you why: There are so many resources these days, specially online, apps, blogs, Youtube channels, Facebook groups, but... the feedback from a teacher is always a big plus. So... let's have fun and learn + speak Spanish together. All digital resources included, vocabulary, worksheets, Syllabus, and each class will be designed specially for you based on your level of proficiency, interests and personality.

Is not just a language course, is about helping people learn my language and my culture, and believe me, is never too late to speak Spanish with a friendy and charmy latin accent.

ABOUT ME: I hold a BSc in Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciencie and I'm currently taking a Masters Degree in Education. I'm a former college teacher (Science and Foreign Languages) and also an ESL teacher.

Saludos desde Mexico... nos vemos pronto!!!!
PATRICIA.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Mexican peso 374
Trial lesson fee / hour Mexican peso 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Mexican peso 700
Possible teaching area Mexico
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TOEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad Veracruzana
Major BSc in Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
Degree BA
Current occupation Translator and Tutor
Past professional experiences Translator, Tutor, Science and Foreign Language Teacher

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 156
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Sports, reading, cooking, movies, learning, travelling
Favourite sports Soccer, basketball, swimmig
Favourite music/singers/bands Coldplay
Favourite places/travel destinations The Netherlands
Favourite books/authors Jorge Luis Borges
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us