Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Leo is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 09, September 2020
Nickname Leo
Gender Male
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken Japanese,

Message to students!

Hello, Leo here! I am looking for an opportunity to converse with and hopefully mentor some like-minded individuals. I am very capable in the idea of understanding and learning a new language and conversing with non-native English speakers. I believe that whatever you do in life, there is always an exchange of knowledge and with that knowledge we use to help better each other.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 0
Possible teaching area Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia
Teaching place Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Birkbeck University of London Birkbeck University of London
Major Japanese and Business Management Japanese 4
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Teacher
Past professional experiences During my first year at university, I worked in Bournemouth at a company called Modrus Ltd, as an IT tech support agent. In my second and third years, I worked at a Japanese ramen bar near Leicester Square.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 191
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, Animal Crossing
Favourite sports Basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands Lo-Fi
Favourite places/travel destinations Germany
Favourite books/authors Basic Kanji Book., Bonjisha Co
Favourite movies The Lord of the Rings
Favourite actors/actresses Sean Bean
Favourite brands Breaking Benjamin










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us