Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Bryan G is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 30, August 2020
Nickname Bryan G
Gender Male
Age 32
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown United States / Connecticut
Native language English
Languages spoken Dutch, Italian, German

Message to students!

Hello everyone! I am a thirty-two year old mother tongue, male, English teacher that has just recently just completed my CELTA certification through International House Milan in May 2020. I am looking to improve my lessons for all types of learners from young to old. In the next month or so i will be looking for new students to teach in a fun, exciting and professional manner. Whether you need help on English papers, practicing fluency or pronunciation ect. I am very well rounded in many aspects. I have completed my CELTA certification via zoom due to the lock down so I am very familiar with online teaching as well as face to face. Whatever needs fit you best. Please feel free to contact me when ever or for what ever you would need help on. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Bryan

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 16.00
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 8.00
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 14.00
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Connecticut community college
Major Business
Degree BA
Current occupation Online Teaching
Past professional experiences welder ski instructor traveler

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 185
Hair colour brown
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests hiking,traveling, golf, snowboarding
Favourite sports american football, auto racing
Favourite music/singers/bands classic rock
Favourite places/travel destinations Australia, Italy, Spain
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us