Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Emilio is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 06, April 2021
Nickname Emilio
Gender Male
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Spain / Seville
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I am Emilio, from Spain. I am a native Spanish-speaking Language Instructor with 12 years of tutoring experience at High Schools. I completed my Degree in Teaching Spanish as a Second Language at the International University Menéndez Pelayo (Spain). My lessons include:
- All levels are welcome: vocabulary, pronunciation, grammar, and conversational Spanish
- You can learn online in private sessions one-on-one
- Make great progress in a fun and relaxed learning environment
- Exam preparation for all the levels, from A1 to C2 certificates (DELE, for example)
Contact me and take a trial-session for free. Gracias!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi For free (25 minutes)
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Online (by Skype)
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification QTS
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college International University Menendez Pelayo University of Seville
Major Degree in Spanish teaching History
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Spanish teacher (High School and online)
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Football, running
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us