Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Miskolc.

Sally is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Miskolc, Hungary!








Date of last access 02, June 2021
Nickname Sally
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Hungary / Any / Miskolc
Nationality/hometown Italy /
Native language Italian
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hi everyone, my name is Serena and I'm a qualified language teacher. I've been interested in teaching since young age. My passion became soon a career and today I'm here to help you to progress and improve your language skills.
My lessons are based on individuals' needs. My lessons include reading, writing, listening, speaking. But I'm very happy to discuss with you about any topics. I love sharing my Italian background and english influence.

Please feel free to ask me any questions. Have a lovely day :)

Serena

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Hungarian forint 5000
Trial lesson fee / hour Hungarian forint 5000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Middlesex University in London Nottingham Trent University
Major Interpreting and Translation BA in Politics and International Relations
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Private English/Spanish/Italian teacher
Past professional experiences I worked as a teacher for about 4 years and as student mentor at Nottingham Trent University. Also, in 2015 I worked as receptionist in London.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Reading about current issues, also I'm interested in literature, modern history and biographies
Favourite sports Running, cycling, rowing
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Madagascar
Favourite books/authors Yeonmi Park, Chomsky
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us