Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manchester.

Tracy is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manchester, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 18, August 2020
Nickname Tracy
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater Manchester / Manchester
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

I am a bright and friendly individual and would really love to help you on your English language journey. My teachin method is relaxed and open and focus would be on conversation to help you on our way.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area online
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Clydebank College
Major Theatre & Make Up
Degree BA
Current occupation Administrator, THe University of Manchester
Past professional experiences o give a little further information into my background, my current role is within international recruitment at The University of Manchester which means I am constantly communicating with potential students every day from all around the world. While I do not have a degree, I am educated to HND level and I do have experience of facilitating student workshops as well as acting as a mentor to students for student age 10 up to students of university age.

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us