Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Vladivostok.

Olga is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Vladivostok, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 07, December 2021
Nickname Olga
Gender Female
Age 32
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Khabarovsk Krai / Vladivostok
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Vladivostok
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, German,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Olga! I am a teacher and a tutor. I’ve been working in the school since 2018. I have an experience in teaching foreigners Russian language abroad. Indeed I can help people all over the world to do their first steps in learning Russian. My method is communicative language teaching. My lessons will be held in either Russian or English by person’s request. I also will be able to give personalized lessons for every student. We can use Skype, W/A, Viber, Google class, Zoom etc.
Don't hesitate to contact me:
Skype: olicus

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 12
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 9
Possible teaching area Vladivostok
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Diploma Linguistics and English teaching
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college FESTU Far Eastern Federal University
Major German and English Linguistics English and Russian teacher language
Degree BA
Current occupation Looking for a job.
Past professional experiences I've been working in the school since 2018.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 168
Hair colour dark honey
Eye colour green and gray color
Hobbies/Interests learning languages, sewing, gardening
Favourite sports swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Classic music/Marc Martel/Queen
Favourite places/travel destinations Beijing
Favourite books/authors Eric Berne "Games we play"
Favourite movies Games of thrones, Pirates of the Carribian.
Favourite actors/actresses Johnny Depp/Julia Roberts
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us