Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Renate is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 26, May 2020
Nickname Renate
Gender Female
Age 63
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown Australia / Milan
Native language English
Languages spoken German, Italian,

Message to students!

Ciao a tutti! My name is Renate. I'm a native English speaker born in Australia (but I have a more British style accent)! I've taught English in lots of different countries around the world, such as Taiwan, Laos, Turkey, Germany and now in beautiful Italy. I have a Masters degree in Linguistics with a specialization in TESOL and I teach all types of English, including general, business, grammar focused, conversation, etc. Lessons are interactive and speaking based, taking the requirements of my students into consideration; the students' needs are always my priority. When I'm not teaching I enjoy listening to music, doing yoga, hiking outdoors, learning about the culture where I'm living and reading.



Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 25
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Milano, anywhere online
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Masters in Linguistics
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Southern Queensland New England
Major
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Englsh Teacher
Past professional experiences Musician, concert pianist, music teacher

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 152
Hair colour brown/grey
Eye colour blue/green
Hobbies/Interests yoga, hiking, food, wine, reading, learning, current affairs
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands classical music, Mahler
Favourite places/travel destinations mountains and beach, historic cities and villages, too many to mention
Favourite books/authors Historical fiction
Favourite movies European arthouse
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us