Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

RyanT is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!








Date of last access 16, June 2021
Nickname RyanT
Gender Male
Age 33
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown Australia / Melbourne
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

* Native English speaker and qualified teacher from Melbourne, Australia
* Diploma in Teaching
* Bachelor in Applied Science
* TESOL Certificate
* 3+ years teaching experience with primary, secondary students and adults.
* I can help with speaking, reading, writing, listening, pronunciation, grammar. If you need help with homework, writing a CV, interviews or if you have children that need to improve their English.
* Can travel around HCMC and develop lessons around your needs.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Ryan Tishler
Please contact me on
WhatsApp +84 393 461 830
or
Zalo +84 393 461 830

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 500,000
Trial lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 250,000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Vietnamese dong 600,000
Possible teaching area D1, D2, D3, D5, D10, Thao Dien, Phu Nhuan, Tan Binh, Binh Thanh
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Diploma of Teaching
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Victoria University
Major Physical Education
Degree BA
Current occupation ESL Teacher
Past professional experiences Physical Education Teacher 3+years

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Hiking, Mountain Bike Riding, Camping
Favourite sports Football, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton, Volleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands J Cole, Juice WRLD, Post Malone, Khalid, Dua Lipa, BTS, EXO
Favourite places/travel destinations Boracay, Philippines
Favourite books/authors Stephen King, George. R.R. Martin
Favourite movies The Avengers, Godfather,
Favourite actors/actresses Marlon Brando, Al Pacino, Leonardo Dicaprio
Favourite brands Patagonia, Macpac, The North Face










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us