Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Marla Joy is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 08, December 2020
Nickname Marla Joy
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Antipolo
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English, English, Kapampangan

Message to students!

Im Marla, 24 yrs old . A computer engineering graduate at the University of Rizal System.I've been teaching English online for more than 11 months. I really enjoy teaching and motivate my student by sharing my passion for reading, writing and learning. I also teach English, both oral and written. Im here to help you to develop your English pronunciation, grammar, vocabulary and many more. I know english is not easy to learn but I will do my best to make it easier and enjoyable as possible. Thank you and hope to see you soon.

Pls contact me on Skype for Free Trial Class/ Very Affordable yet Enjoyable!
Skype Id : live:.cid.d19157b9d4d07cfd

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 4
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 6
Possible teaching area House
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TESL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Rizal System
Major Computer Engineering
Degree BA
Current occupation International Online English Teacher
Past professional experiences Call center agent, offline Tutor

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 175 cm
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests Reading books, watching documentary videos, editing videos and pictures, playing saxophone, vlogging
Favourite sports Basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands Kpop BTS and seventeen, classical and jazz music
Favourite places/travel destinations Korea, Chin, Italy, Germany, France
Favourite books/authors Bob Ong
Favourite movies Any horror and romantic movie
Favourite actors/actresses Any
Favourite brands Any










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us