Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Zakrit.

Valeriya is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Zakrit, Lebanon!








Date of last access 05, January 2020
Nickname Valeriya
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Lebanon / Any / Zakrit
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Moscow
Native language Russian
Languages spoken Arabic, English,

Message to students!

Hello, dear friends!

My name is Valeriya. I m a teacher from Moscow. I teach Arabic, Russian, English. I will be really happy to help those of you who want to go deep into the details of each language mentioned to find out a beautiful world full of interesting and catching facts and phenomena.
I used to work with many students from all over the world and the more I teach the more I see how individual every student is, which also helps me to understand the culture and the country he or she represents and to adapt the studying process to my dear listeners.

Thus, I offer my listeners (and later, speakers:) a unique method which embraces such points as:

- individual approach (!)
- interesting learning material according to the goals of every student
- wide range of material including general information about the region of the picked language
- dealing with such topics as culture, history, social tendencies, economics, politics, etc.to help you to get to know the country of the language faster.
- apart from the academic books I love sharing with my students authentic materials, which create the effect of "acculturation". Do you want to try to see the world through the eys of the native speaker?
- easy grammar explanation (!)

- food:) is a very important point to be covered. Through the difference in, on and even under the table I will show you the difference of mentallities.

Welcome on board of my linguistic ship!
Let's study, make discoveries and be amazed together!

Welcome!
Ya mit hala!
???? ?????
Добро пожаловать

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 28
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 25
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 23
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Moscow State University, Russian Language Centre, advanced training course “Methods of teaching Russian as a foreign language”
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Moscow State Linguistic University Moscow State University
Major Cultural Studies (majoring in the Middle East region and pedagogics) with the knowledge of Arabic an Russian Language Centre, advanced training course “Methods of teaching Russian as a foreign language
Degree MA MA
Current occupation Private tutor
Past professional experiences 2011-present Private Tutor: Russian as Foreign, Arabic, English 2016-2019 Teacher of Arabic, teacher of Russian as Foreign: language centre “MEDINA”, Moscow 2016-2017 Teacher of Arabic: language centre “EURASIA”, Moscow 2015-2017 Teacher of Arabic: Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Moscow 2015-2016 Teacher of English and Arabic: Institute of International Relations and Social and Political Sciences, Moscow State Linguistic University Oct, 2014 interpreter: “ROSSOTRUDNICHESTVO” June-August 2012: Intern: State Museum of Oriental Art

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Reading (presenting Russian, English, Arabic literature and history to students) Teaching (learning,
Favourite sports Skiing, ice-scating
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands