Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Nairobi.

Frank is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Nairobi, Kenya!








Date of last access 10, April 2021
Nickname Frank
Gender Male
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Kenya / Any / Nairobi
Nationality/hometown Kenya / Kenya
Native language Swahili
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hi,

I am result-driven professional with aspiring progressive career in Teaching with around five years of teaching experience both as a Special Needs Teacher and a Teacher of English. I am skilled in preparing, analyzing, teaching and evaluating students. I desire to work in a highly competitive and dynamic organization specializing in providing quality standards and services to enable me gain exposure, experience and shaping me to face current global needs and with this in mind, I thought reaching students online can make me achieve this goal.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 20
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 80
Possible teaching area Station
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA , Bachelor's
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Eldoret Eldoret
Major English Language
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Tutor
Past professional experiences ESL Teacher: British International School, Addis Ababa

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 6
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests Reading
Favourite sports Basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands Country music
Favourite places/travel destinations Hawaii
Favourite books/authors N/A
Favourite movies N/A
Favourite actors/actresses N/A
Favourite brands N/A










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us