Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Jacky is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 10, April 2021
Nickname Jacky
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken English, English,

Message to students!

Hi I am Teacher Jacky from the Philippines. I've been teaching English as second language to foreign learners for 6 years now. I can handle almost all kinds of students from kids to professionals, beginners to advanced learners and the kids really have a special place in my heart. That's why i love teaching! ^^

I'm confident that with years of experience, i can help
you on your journey in developing your global communication, competency, grammar, everyday conversation and business english are just among the lessons i'm comfortable teaching. One thing i love the most about this job is that i don't only help my students to improve but i also learn things from them. I love learning more about others cultures and traditions. What are you waiting for? Come and join me in my class ^^ See you soon!

Line: jackiecali
Wechat; JackieCali
WhatsApp+9064435744

:)

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $9
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar free (10-15mins)
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $15
Possible teaching area Office
Teaching place My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major Tourism Management
Degree
Current occupation ESL online tutor
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests watching movie, reading books, :)
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands Pop, Classical music
Favourite places/travel destinations Palawan
Favourite books/authors Paulo Coelho, Nicolas Sparks
Favourite movies Taken 1-3, Serendipity
Favourite actors/actresses Liam Neeson, Jason Statam
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us