Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Kim is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 03, February 2021
Nickname Kim
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken Tagalog,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Kim. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Psychology. I have been teaching English since 2015. I had the opportunity to help Korean, Taiwanese, Spanish, and Japanese nationals from various age groups in developing their English communication skills.

I also worked as a teacher in a private school where English is the means of communication and instruction. Through the years of experience, alongside my passion, rest assured that I will assist you in building your confidence in using the English Language.

I know that learning a new language is not easy. Learning is a step by step process that we experience not just in school, or during the lesson but also in our daily life, the daily experience where the need to speak the English language is necessary.

You may also send a message here:
Skype ID: live:kimmigamboa
Kakaotalk ID: kimber22
LINE ID: kimberlytolentino_22

Join me now and I will help you improve in speaking in English. See you in class!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 5-6
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar n/a
Possible teaching area office
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Major Psychology
Degree BA
Current occupation English Instructor
Past professional experiences Online English School and Language School

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 155
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests drawing, playing instrumental music, watching movies
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands Celine Dion
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Life, Titanic
Favourite actors/actresses Freddie Highmore
Favourite brands Samsung,Uniqlo










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us