Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St Pauls.

Ben is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in St Pauls, Malta!








Date of last access 09, June 2022
Nickname Ben
Gender Male
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Malta / Any / St Pauls
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken Japanese, French,

Message to students!

Greetings.
My name is Ben and I am a TEFL certified English teacher with 17 years of experience in education. I have taught at Kindergartens, Elementary, Junior Highs, High schools, Universities, businesses and conversation schools. For the last few years, I have been teaching online and with private students. I am a keen diver and have taught SCUBA for 7 years. In the evenings I have been working on my personal training skills in my local gym.
Regarding my teaching method, I have taught in all of the 5 major teaching styles and adjust my lessons to use the appropriate style for that lesson. Personally, I prefer the lecture and hybrid styles as these fit into the classroom experiences I am most familiar with.
I look forward to speaking with you all and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 18
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 18
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 12
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Thornwood
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour blond
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests SCUBA diving, Fitness, sport, photgraphy
Favourite sports Rugby, surfing
Favourite music/singers/bands Rock, Jazz, Classical
Favourite places/travel destinations somewhere new. Japan
Favourite books/authors Douglas Adams
Favourite movies Various
Favourite actors/actresses none
Favourite brands none










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us