Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Portuguese language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Odense.

Pwadis is a professional Portuguese teacher, tutor /or school in Odense, Denmark!








Date of last access 11, November 2016
Nickname Pwadis
Gender Female
Age 19
Current availability Open
Country of residence Denmark / Any / Odense
Nationality/hometown Portugal / coimbra
Native language Portuguese
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello, i am a 19 year old Portuguese girl.
I am smart and correct, fun and a great teacher.
Having travelled a lot has helped me to understand other cultures and ways of thinking, therefore I am very respectful of each persons personal space and limits.

In Portugal, I was almost the perfect student in the subjects regarding languages and philosophy. (19/20 points= 95%)
If you're interested in learning Portuguese, I am more than interested to teach you.

Book a free meeting with me through my e-mail :)
Thank you :) See you soon.

Offering language lesson Portuguese
Lesson fee / hour Danish krone 50
Trial lesson fee / hour Danish krone 25
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Danish krone 35
Possible teaching area Odense
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidade de Coimbra, FDUC (law) Lillebaelt academy odense, Marketing management.
Major
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Amateur tutor. 19/20 <--- Grades in Portuguese and Spanish

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 171
Hair colour Caramel
Eye colour Hazel
Hobbies/Interests Music, Babysitting, Sports, Studying, Having fun.
Favourite sports Gymnastics,Dance, Voleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands Queen, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Green day, mariah carrey, christina aguilera. POP in general
Favourite places/travel destinations Australia
Favourite books/authors O rapaz do pijama às riscas (book regarding the holocaust)
Favourite movies Born to be a star; the island.
Favourite actors/actresses Channing tatum, kevin hart.
Favourite brands MAC, Apple, Abercrombie