Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Montpellier.

Laetitia is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Montpellier, France!








Date of last access 20, June 2020
Nickname Laetitia
Gender Female
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence France / Provence-Alpes-Cote-dAzur / Montpellier
Nationality/hometown France / Le Paradou
Native language French
Languages spoken English, German, Spanish

Message to students!

I'm 34 years old. I'm a qualified native teacher. I teach since over 16 Years and i really love my job. I have one method for each student because each student is different. I had my own french school in Germany but now I teach online ( SKYPE) since 3 years. Online teaching is really effective. I'm offering classes for children and adults -all levels. Conversation, intensivclasses homework, corrections, preparation for exams, translations (? english, spanish and german) and also teach reading and writing for french children.
First lesson for free!

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Euro 21
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro open
Possible teaching area everywhere ! online
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Master degree and 16 years experience in teaching
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Montpellier Heidelberg
Major
Degree MA MA
Current occupation international volunteering in schools
Past professional experiences I had my own french school in Heidelberg, Germany for 10 years. I taught children and adults all levels, and i also taught french children reading and writing. Since 3 years, I teach online with skype.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour braun
Eye colour braun
Hobbies/Interests learning languages,traveling, cooking, hiking, swimming, reading, meet friends
Favourite sports swimming, jogging, biking, tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands everything
Favourite places/travel destinations Guatemala
Favourite books/authors too much
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us