Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St_Petersburg.

Anna_Proklina is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in St_Petersburg, Russian Federation!

Date of last access 03, September 2019
Nickname Anna_Proklina
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Russian Federation / Saint Petersburg city / St_Petersburg
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Saint Petersburg
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, German, Greek

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Anna. I am from St. Petersburg in Russia. I have graduated from Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia. At the Department of Foreign Languages I studied English and German so I speak fluently both languages.
I have been teaching English for 6 years now. I started my teaching career in a local state school, and then I worked for a few foreign languages schools where I taught English and German mostly to adults. I also have experience in teaching toddlers and preschoolers, which is absolutely amazing. Besides, I have taught Russian to foreigners. It was wonderful experience both for me and my students. So, I have already worked with students of any level and age. I’ve been told that my strengths lie in explaining grammar, learner-training and teaching better conversation.
I'm looking forward to teaching motivated and hard-working students!!!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 16
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 8
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Listening practice, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time

University / college Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia
Major Linguistics
Degree MA
Current occupation private teacher
Past professional experiences 2014-... - private teacher 2009-2013 - school foreign languages teacher

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Learning foreign languages, reading, art
Favourite sports yoga and swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands