Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Kiev.

Sophia is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Kiev, Ukraine!








Date of last access 01, September 2019
Nickname Sophia
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Ukraine / Any / Kiev
Nationality/hometown Ukraine /
Native language Ukrainian
Languages spoken Russian, English, Ukrainian

Message to students!

IS BETTER TO WRITE ME ON FACEBOOK (my name there is Sophia Syvook) because I AM NOT ABLE to read your messages and answer here as far as I have a trial version of my profile here.

Hello everybody! I am doing tutoring as additional occupation for more than 3 years now. I am very open-minded and communicative person, so with most of my students we become friends in a while. From the very beginning I will try to do my best in studying Russian/Ukrainian with you: we will create a studying plan due to your needs, have a lot of speaking practice and cultural insights. Besides it makes me happy when I see that someone who I teach succeeds!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Ukrainian hryvnia 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Ukrainian hryvnia 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National University of Taras Shevchenko
Major
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests reading, learning languages, communication with people of other cultures, yoga
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands