Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Tainan.

Manu is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Tainan, Taiwan!








Date of last access 24, November 2021
Nickname Manu
Gender Male
Age 36
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Tainan
Nationality/hometown France / Grenoble
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

大家好,

我的名字是 Manu, 跟太太決定搬來台南這個文藝之城開始我們的新生活.

在我過去的法語授課經驗中(2012 and 2013 法國). 讓我覺得學習語言是很有趣的, 讓人認識不同的文化, 更重要的是--溝通


不論你是學生, 還是想找家教幫助通過法語檢測, 單純想學法文, 亦或是因工作需要想學法文的社會人士, 歡迎你
與我聯繫.

我有交通工具, 但這車水馬龍的交通景象讓機車新手的我只好侷限
教授地區 :僅限台南的永康區/ 東區/ 北區/ 中西區/ 南區/ 安平.


教授語言以英文為主, 如果可以接受全法文學習效果會更佳.
一定要中文授課的, 我想要再過幾年才有可能, 雖然老師我自認聰明, 但是只學不過個把月的我目前沒辦法做到, 所以歹勢囉!
Ni hao,
Bonjour, je m'appelle Emmanuel. I was born in Grenoble, France.
I have been living in Tainan for over 5 years now. I would be very happy to be able to teach my native language, French, to students or workers staying in Tainan area.
My experience of teaching French before was about 2 years when I had several students in Grenoble in years 2012 and 2013. Since I came to Taiwan in year 2015, I have been able to find regular students to improve their French skills.

Most of my course are given in English, I am not very comfortable in speaking Chinese yet.
Please contact me and I will reply as soon as possible. Hope to see you soon.
Emmanuel.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 550
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 200
Possible teaching area Tainan area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Business school (human resources)
Major Master
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Human resources assistant / Recruiter

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 185
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Traveling, electronic music, movies
Favourite sports Tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Australia
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us