Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Sydney.

Jim is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Sydney, Australia!








Date of last access 03, December 2021
Nickname Jim
Gender Male
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Australia / Any / Sydney
Nationality/hometown Canada / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken English, English

Message to students!

Hi learners of English,

IMPORTANT: PLEASE SEND YOUR MESSAGES / INQUIRIES / QUESTIONS to my Skype cns_academy. I CANNOT REPLY HERE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION.

If you are looking to further improve your English skills in all aspects, I am offering a comprehensive lesson on Skype. This is an audio-based and shared material. I teach all levels from beginners to advanced. You will have a flexible lesson and a fixed schedule. I also lead and guide a study on TOEFL, TOEIC, and IELTS. Skype id: cns_academy Facebook theenglishonlineacademy

At first, we shall have a free 15-minute meet and greet on Skype to assess your level and requirement. If you have a Skype account ready, please add me to your contact list [cns_academy]. Next, we shall agree on the time you prefer to have a lesson. Finally, a payment has to be made [PayPal] for a minimum of 30 lessons a month (50-minute lessons per day).
Lessons coverage:

- Speaking
- Pronunciation
- Grammar
- Reading
- Writing
- Business English
- Travel, Hotel, Airport English Speaking & Vocabulary
business idioms, e-letter writing, useful expressions
- IELTS / TOEFL preparation
- CEFR levels A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, and C2.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $10.00
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $10.00
Possible teaching area SKYPE cns_academy
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , CELTA , IELTS
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Lycevm University
Major Bachelor
Degree MA MA
Current occupation English Trainer/Entrepreneur
Past professional experiences TOEFL/IELTS/CAE/TOEIC trainer. I trained beginner, intermediate and advanced level.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170 cm
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Hazel
Hobbies/Interests Watch foreign films
Favourite sports Rugby
Favourite music/singers/bands Pop R&B Alternative
Favourite places/travel destinations Asia Europe South America
Favourite books/authors None
Favourite movies Horror Suspense Romantic Sci-fi
Favourite actors/actresses None
Favourite brands None










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us