Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in City of San Fernando, Pampanga.

Ate Fae is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in City of San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines!








Date of last access 26, February 2015
Nickname Ate Fae
Gender Female
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / City of San Fernando, Pampanga
Nationality/hometown Philippines /
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English, Kapampangan,

Message to students!

Hello everyone! My name is Sarah Fae, but I prefer to be called by my nickname "Ate Fae" ("ate" is a Tagalog word which means "elder sister"). I am currently a graduating Civil Engineering student and while studying, I also work as an Online Tutor. I used to be a Math Tutor (since I am into Engineering), but I think I am quite good in dealing with people from different cultures so I want to share with you my communication skills by being a Language Tutor. Our main languages here in the Philippines are English and Filipino / Tagalog, and since I am residing in Pampanga, I am also conversant with Kapampangan. So if you want to learn about such languages, do not hesitate to approach me. Ate Fae is just a click away!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 5.00
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 5.00
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office, Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Holy Angel University
Major Civil Engineering
Degree Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands