Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Londoner is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 16, February 2021
Nickname Londoner
Gender Male
Age 49
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello, if you're looking for a friendly, native English teacher for you or your children, then you've found him! I'm from London, and have worked as a teacher for over 15 years. I have a B.A. (Hons) degree, an M.A. and a teaching degree.


Each lesson is personalised to your needs, and we will build on your English development week by week.

Services:
Children's English
Business English
Conversational English
Academic English
Grammar
Pronunciation
Speaking
Listening
Writing
Reading
Exam Preparation (IELTS, CAE, etc)
Proofreading
Presentations

My focus is on helping students to achieve 'living English' skills: the words, phrases and expressions used by the British in everyday life.


Fees:

60 minutes = 20 UK pounds (individual class)
90 minutes = 30 UK pounds. (individual class)

Group lessons
(2 students) GBP ?18 UK pounds per student per 60-minute class; GBP ?25 UK pounds per student per 90-minute class.
(3-4 students) GBP ?15 UK pounds per student per 60-minute class; GBP ?20 UK pounds per student per 90-minute class.


I look forward to hearing from you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 15
Possible teaching area Skype, Zoom, Hangouts, Google Meet
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Teaching degree, MA, BA
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Greenwich University University of Glamorgan
Major Teacher Training Humanities (English)
Degree PhD BA
Current occupation Teacher of English
Past professional experiences I taught in the UK for many years at Colleges as a professional, Government-registered teacher. I now exclusively teach English as a Second Language. I am educated to postgraduate level in teaching.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests I am a novelist. I read and write a lot!
Favourite sports Cycling, hiking, krav maga
Favourite music/singers/bands Coldplay, The Police, classical
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors Science fiction/fantasy. Tolkein
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us