Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Seville.

Skype.Lucyrufo is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Seville, Spain!








Premium Member


Date of last access 08, April 2021
Nickname Skype.Lucyrufo
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Andalusia / Seville
Nationality/hometown Spain / Sevilla
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Italian, Dutch

Message to students!

Hi you all! If you want to learn in a natural way, like natives do, this is your chance!

Also linguistic inmersion with intensive course and accomodation at teacher's home, as you can live as a local and practise the language all the day. I'll explain how to pronounce, how the grammar works and how to improve all your skills on an effective way and having fun meanwhile.

My nickname is my Skype ID.

I offer lessons via Skype or pressencial if you are living in Sevilla or you come here for some time.

I provide you all resources needed (books, exercises, etc... ) addapted to your level.

If you'r interesting, don't hesitate to be in touch with me=)

Regards

Lucia


Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Sevilla or SKYPE
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , DELE Certificate (Spanish as foreign language teacher by Cervantes Institute)
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad de Barcelona
Major
Degree Attending now BA
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences English teacher in a school, private teacher of English and another subjects for children and adults.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us