Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Cairo.

Maria is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Cairo, Egypt!

Date of last access 06, July 2022
Nickname Maria
Gender Female
Age 49
Current availability Open
Country of residence Egypt / Any / Cairo
Nationality/hometown Bolivia /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Arabic

Message to students!

Buenos dias,
I'm a native Spanish teacher. I've tutored many students for more than 15 years now. I live in Cairo. I always found teaching is a fulfulling process and I'm fascinated with the idea of being able to transcend knowledge to another person. I teach basically all levels from biginners to advanced students and for all ages. Thoughout my extended experience, I developed certain techniques that I have found very effective in the learning process. Of course it all depends upon each student and his/her needs and his/her desire, though this I can mould the best way to approach every student.
If you are interested, please contact me directly to my mobile: 01222777627
Hoping to see you soon!
Hasta pronto.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Egyptian pound 130
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time

University / college
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us