Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

English Nina is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!

Date of last access 14, January 2021
Nickname English Nina
Gender Female
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / Any / London
Nationality/hometown British Indian Ocean Territory /
Native language English
Languages spoken English, French, English

Message to students!

Learn ENGLISH step by step. A light introduction to English grammar and vocabulary. Concise and entertaining. beginner's course you'll learn new vocabulary for lots of different topics and improve your grasp of ENGLISH grammar. The dialogues you will introduce you to new tenses and you'll learn how to use the ENGLISH language in various daily life situations.You'll learn how to talk about your holiday plans, your taste in music and your new year's resolutions, in various tenses.
talking on the telephone, conveying messages and talking about feelings and relationships, being environmentally friendly and jobs in the home and garden. Learn all the relevant expressions, as well as grammar and pronunciation

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 12
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 15
Possible teaching area SKYPE ONLINE
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , BA ENGLISH
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time

University / college University Of London Uk
Major English
Degree BA
Current occupation Teacher English and Language Trainer
Past professional experiences English language trainer IELTS Exams Preparation Course

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1m50
Hair colour black
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading Poetry Music
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands JeLo
Favourite places/travel destinations Malaysia
Favourite books/authors Shakespeare
Favourite movies none
Favourite actors/actresses none
Favourite brands none

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us