Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shizuoka City.

Martin is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shizuoka City, Japan!








Date of last access 20, February 2021
Nickname Martin
Gender Male
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence Japan / Shizuoka / Shizuoka City
Nationality/hometown Slovakia / Shizuoka City
Native language English
Languages spoken Czech, Slovak,

Message to students!

Hi, my name is Martin and I moved to Japan just recently. I absolutely love it here, that's why I decided to stay and work as an English Teacher. I've been working as an English teacher for almost two years now and I enjoy it very much.

I've graduated University with Master's Degree in British and American Studies and also possess FCE's ESOL certificate as well as perfect TOEIC score(990).

My lessons are mostly focused on English in practical use with plenty of time for conversation, which I consider the most important aspect of language teaching. I try to keep my lessons fun, so that my students are always looking forward to next one.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 3000
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 1000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Japanese yen 1500
Possible teaching area Shizuoka City, Fujieda, Shimizu, Yaizu
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Master's Degree in British and American Studies
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Presov
Major British and American Studies
Degree MA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences My first classroom teaching experience was as a part of my university internship programme during duration of which I was able to get more than 100 hours of English language teaching experience. During this internship, I was able to teach and motivate students through role playing, class presentations on topics of interest, and discussion and conversation groups. In addition, I’ve also provided private tutorship for students of age range from 10 to 65 years.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 181
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Music, movies, languages
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands Def Jux
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan
Favourite books/authors The Roots by Alex Hailey
Favourite movies The Godfather
Favourite actors/actresses Johnny Depp
Favourite brands Diesel










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us